Contact


Gredos San Diego Cooperativa

C/ San Moisés 4. 28018 Madrid. (+34) 91 786 13 47.  

Customer service
Book your space at GSD
GSD Alcalá

C/ Octavio Paz, 29
28806 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)

(+34) 91 830 38 64

Fax: (+34) 91 830 38 71

 alcala@gsdeducacion.com

GSD IS Buitrago

Avda. de Madrid 16
28730 Buitrago del Lozoya (Madrid)

(+34) 91 868 02 00

Fax: (+34) 91 868 05 61

 buitrago@gsdeducacion.com

GSD El Escorial

C/ Principal, 1 Urb. C. B. Los Arroyos
28280 El Escorial (Madrid)

(+34) 91 853 35 21

Fax: (+34) 91 853 49 07

 elescorial@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Guadarrama

Vereda del Colmenar, 4
28440 Guadarrama (Madrid)

(+34) 91 854 70 59

Fax: (+34) 91 854 23 99

 guadarrama@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Las Rozas

C/ Clara Campoamor, 1
28232 Las Rozas (Madrid)

(+34) 91 640 89 23

Fax: (+34) 91 637 63 82

 lasrozas@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Las Suertes

C/ Rafael de León, 10
28051 Madrid

(+34) 91 385 35 05

Fax: (+34) 91 385 34 04

 lassuertes@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Moratalaz

C/ Luis de Hoyos Sainz, 170
28030 Madrid.

(+34) 91 772 38 11

Fax: (+34) 91 772 31 21

 moratalaz@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Valdebebas

C/ Félix Candela (Esquina C/ César Cort Botí)
28055 Madrid

(+34) 91 786 13 47 (GSD Cooperativa)

Fax: (+34) 91 786 13 47

 valdebebas@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Vallecas

Avda. del Parque de Palomeras Bajas, 14.
28018 Madrid

(+34) 91 785 34 12

Fax: (+34) 91 785 38 22

 vallecas@gsdeducacion.com

GSD Villa de Vallecas

Avda. Gran Vía del Sureste (frente al número 9, Esquina Avda. Cerro Milano)
28051 Madrid

(+34) 91 786 13 47 (GSD Cooperativa)

Fax: (+34) 91 786 13 47

 villadevallecas@gsdeducacion.com

This website uses its own or third-party cookies to offer a better service and for data statistics on use. Accept them before you continue browsing to be able to fully access its content. If you would like more information, visit our Privacy policy.
Accept
Reject